Contact Property Manager

Property Name Office Phone Email
Artesian Springs (385) 368-6848
Artspace Bridge (801) 364-1019
Artspace City Center (801) 364-1019
Artspace Commons (801) 310-9324
Artspace Macaroni (801) 364-1019
Artspace Rubber (801) 364-1019
Artspace Solar (801) 310-9324
Bear Hollow  (435) 512-0650
Birkhill (801) 263-0600
The Bluffs (801) 253-3535
Brickstone on 33rd (801) 618-2899
Brigham Place (435) 723-1051
Canyon Crossing (801) 814-4342
Central Park Station (385) 221-8708
Country Woods (801) 627-0999
Deer Mountain (435) 782-2002
The Huntington (801) 375-0601
Imagine Jefferson (801) 831-3660
Millcreek (801) 566-9600
Mountain View at Riverdale (801) 392-2617
North Sixth (801) 615-9909
Old Post Office (801) 596-1112
Park Place (801) 355-6666
Riverview (801) 973-2232
Rose Cove (801) 451-7673
Startup Crossing (385) 236-9360
Station Square (801) 616-9450
Sunset Ridge (801) 352-0005
Westgate (801) 972-3221
Windsor Park (801) 596-1112
Willow Wood (435) 374-4446

Contact Property Manager

Property Name Office Phone Office Fax Emergency Maint Phone Email
Artesian Springs (385) 368-6848     artesian@emg-apts.com
Artspace Bridge (801) 364-1019 (801) 364-5131 (801) 637-4492 artspace.lease@emg-apts.com
Artspace City Center (801) 364-1019 (801) 364-5131 (801) 637-4492 artspace.lease@emg-apts.com
Artspace Commons (801) 310-9324 (801) 364-2477 (801) 637-4492 artspace@emg-apts.com
Artspace Macaroni (801) 364-1019 (801) 364-5131 (801) 637-4491 artspace@emg-apts.com
Artspace Rubber (801) 364-1019 (801) 364-5131 (801) 637-4492 artspace.lease@emg-apts.com
Artspace Solar (801) 310-9324 (801) 364-2477 (801) 637-4492 artspace@emg-apts.com
Bear Hollow  (435) 512-0650 (801) 326-4704 (435) 512-0650 bearhollow.ut2012@gmail.com
Birkhill (801) 263-0600 (801) 263-3295 (801) 671-5302 birkhill@emg-apts.com
The Bluffs (801) 253-3535 (801) 253-4272 (801) 897-4059 bluffs@xmission.com
Brickstone on 33rd (801) 618-2899 (801) 303-6516 (385) 216-0816 brickstone@emg-apts.com
Brigham Place (435) 723-1051 (435) 723-7588 (435) 713-5530 brighamplace@emg-apts.com
Canyon Crossing (801) 814-4342 (801) 208-0892 (801) 814-4342 canyon@emg-apts.com
Central Park Station (385) 221-8708 (801) 228-2586 central@emg-apts.com
Country Woods (801) 627-0999 (801) 392-9113 (801) 686-4508 countrywoods@emg-apts.com
Deer Mountain (435) 782-2002 (435) 782-2003 toddhollow@emg-apts.com
The Huntington (801) 375-0601 (801) 356-1655 (801) 616-8241 huntington@xmission.com
Imagine Jefferson (801) 831-3660 (866) 251-9665 (801) 300-8870 imagine@emg-apts.com
Millcreek (801) 566-9600  (801) 565-8909 (801) 581-1481 millcreek@emg-apts.com
Mountain View at Riverdale (801) 392-2617 (801) 581-1481 mountainview@emg-apts.com
North Sixth (801) 615-9909 (385) 444-7071 (801) 615-3336 northsixth@emg-apts.com
Old Post Office (801) 596-1112 (801) 856-0594 windsor@emg-apts.com
Park Place (801) 355-6666 (801) 366-3030 (801) 400-8410 parkplace@emg-apts.com
Riverview (801) 973-2232 (801) 973-2282 (801) 513-6715 riverview@emg-apts.com
Rose Cove (801) 451-7673 (801) 451-7675 (801) 671-6936 rosecove@emg-apts.com
Startup Crossing (385) 236-9360 (801) 228-2573 (385) 424-7428 startup@emg-apts.com
Station Square (801) 616-9450 stationsquare@emg-apts.com
Sunset Ridge (801) 352-0005 (801) 352-0111 (801) 898-0230 sunset01@xmission.com
Westgate (801) 972-3221 (801) 972-2285 (801) 919-5580 westgate@xmission.com
Windsor Park (801) 596-1112 (801) 856-0594 windsor@emg-apts.com
Willow Wood (435) 374-4446 (435) 787-8503 (435) 512-4156 north@emg-apts.com

801.363.2270
© Copyright EMG Management 2016
150 E. Vine Street, Murray, UT 84107